Stairway to Misty’s


This fall, on October 6th, 7th, 13th and 14th I will be participating in the popular Whatcom Artist’s Studio Tour. I will be here, in the studio at Donette, on those weekend dates… LIVE…. to feature my latest work.

As I am not one to stand still, or be content with my photographic work, I am working on yet another new style and look of images in a smaller format. Below is a hint of what you will see featured on the Studio Tour along with my “Impressionist Style” images. Click on the image below for a larger view.

Stairway to Misty’s

Leave a Reply

